Bennett's Creek Little League - Board of Directors

President
Chip Ambrosino
757-544-5297
president@bennettscreek.org

Vice President
Jennifer Genito
757-802-6787
vice-president@bennettscreek.org

Secretary
Jessica Smith
757-802-6787
secretary@bennettscreek.org

Treasurer
Alan Gilmore
757-268-4828
treasurer@bennettscreek.org

Player Agent - Baseball
VACANT
playeragentBB@bennettscreek.org

Player Agent - Softball
Brett Fleming
619-632-8081
playeragentSB@bennettscreek.org

Commissioner- Baseball
Kevin Graham
757-390-5062
commishBB@bennettscreek.org

Commissioner - Softball
Brett Fleming
619-632-8081
commishSB@bennettscreek.org

Director of Operation/Concessions
Shannon Smith
757-679-7202
operations@bennettscreek.org

Equipment Director
Cody Flowers
757-254-4202
equipment@bennettscreek.org

Director of Building and Grounds
Mark Thompson
919-426-6806
grounds@bennettscreek.org

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising
Kim Magasark
757-329-6774
wm@bennettscreek.org

Safety Officer
Mark Grob
757-232-5574
safetyofficer@bennettscreek.org

Challenger Division
Ernie White
757-334-4340
challenger@bennettscreek.org

Coaching Coordinator
Jon Sterner
757-650-5335
coachingcoordinator@bennettscreek.org

Information Officer
Frank Cooney
757-376-1665
information@bennettscreek.org

Auxiliary Board Members
Debbie Ambrosino
Peter Panagotopulos